International Association
of Chinese Infrastructure Professionals

IACIP is an association governed by its Board of Directors and has the officials of president, vice presidents, committee chairs, and secretary.  The following are the board members  

Wu, Chung, Virginia DOT
Yu, Xiong, Case Western Reserve University
Vice President
Han, Jie, University of Kansas
Immediate Past
Fang, Yingwu, Virginia DOT
Past President
Zhang, "Doc" Zhongjie, Louisiana DOT/TRC
Past President
Wang, Linbing, Virginia Tech University
Past President
Gao, Lu, Membership Committee Chair Huang, Baoshan, University of Tennessee Huang, Shin-Che, Western Research Institute
Strategic Planning Committee Chair
Shen, Shihui, Washington State University
Secretary of Treasure
Shi, Xianming, Washington State University
Fundraising Committee Chair
Tao, Mingjiang, Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Secretary General
Wang, Kelvin, University of Arkansas You, Zhanping, Michigan Technological University , Public Relationship Committee Chair Zhang, Xiong:  University of Alaska-Fairbanks Zhang, Zhanmin, University of Texas at Austin , By-law Committee Chair